Moscow Design Museum took part in ARTeria project - contemporary art in a new building of children's hospital in moscow

read more

CONTACTS

Private Cultural Organization "Moscow Design Museum"

 +7 (916) 676-98-73

Alexandra Sankova

director sankova@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Stepan Lukyanov

art director lukyanov@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Olga Druzhinina

development director druzhinina@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Olesya Konoreva

project manager konoreva@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Sveta Chirkova

multimedia projects chirkova@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Julia Voronkova

international projects voronkova@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Tatiana Zborovskaya

education programs zborovskaya@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

ПРИГЛАШЕННЫЕ СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ

Алена Сокольникова

куратор, научно-исследовательские проекты info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Екатерина Трубина

видеооператор info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Дмитрий Маконнен

дизайнер info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Николай Васильев

куратор info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Михаил Гуревич

архитектор дизайн-экспозиции Мастерская КСП info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru