Moscow Design Museum took part in ARTeria project - contemporary art in a new building of children's hospital in moscow

read more

CONTACTS

Private Cultural Organization "Moscow Design Museum"

+7 (917) 501-59-56

Alexandra Sankova

director sankova@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Stepan Lukyanov

art director lukyanov@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Olga Druzhinina

development director / international projects druzhinina@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Olesya Konoreva

project manager konoreva@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Sveta Chirkova

multimedia projects chirkova@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Tatiana Zborovskaya

education programs zborovskaya@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

AFFILIATED SPECIALISTS

Alena Sokolnikova

curator, research projects info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Kate Trubina

coordinator info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Dmitry Makonnen

designer info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Kolia Vasiliev

curator info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Michael Gurevich

architect info@moscowdesignmuseum.ru

Julia Voronkova

project manager voronkova@moscowdesignmuseum.ru